Hunted Down


Available Format:
Neon Green Vinyl LP

SKU: LORD294 Categories: , Tag:

A crucial collection of all known recordings from Syracuse’s legendary punk/hardcore pioneers: The Catatonics! Blistering, intense, raging 80’s American Hardcore Power!

Includes: the holy grail “Hunted Down” 7-inch, compilation tracks, early demos and live recordings remastered from original tapes. Comprehensive 12-page booklet with liner notes, photos, and more!

Track listing:

1. Descending in E
2. Never Again
3. Bet I Can
4. Hunted Down
5. What You See & What You Say
6. Obstinate
7. Nobody but Me
8. All Revved Up
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Novelty Item
11. I Can’t Take You Anywhere
12. Don’t Call Me Honey
13. Drink More Brew
14. Suburbia Bop
15. Terrorist Valentine
16. Stupid Lawn Ornaments
17. Why Do You Exist
18. Jeff Goes Off


Additional information

Weight N/A

You might like …