Available Formats:
Black Vinyl LP, Transparent Green Vinyl LP

SKU: SUNN34-1 Categories: , Tag:

Goatsnake was formed in 1996 by guitarist Greg Anderson (Engine Kid), vocalist Pete Stahl (Scream, Wool) , and the mega rhythm section of Greg Rogers (drums) Guy Pinhas (bass) from underground heavy legends the Obsessed. Their now-classic debut album appropriately entitled: I (one) was originally released by Mans Ruin records in 1999. 8 songs that gracefully combine monolithic, Sabbathy riffs with soulful vocals to create a monumental album. It has now been reissued as a single vinyl lp as it was originally released for the first time since 1999.

Goatsnake 1 track listing:

    1. Slippin’ the Stealth
    2. Innocent
    3. What Love Remains
    4. IV
    5. Mower
    6. “Dog Catcher”
    7. Lord of Los Felix
    8. Trower


Additional information

Weight N/A

You might like …