A New Dawn Fades

LP Black Vinyl

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: LORD209 Category: Tag:

Track List:
1.Living Hell 03:53
2.Enter The Gates 02:36
3.Wave Of Fear 01:27
4.November’s Delirium 02:34
5.Predator 03:44
6.Landshark 03:17
7.No Dreams 03:32
8.Get Ready To Burn 01:56
9.Soul On Fire 02:09
10.Twisted Hunger 02:41
11.Deep Cuts 02:57
12.Silencer 01:14
13.Outlaw Vagabond 04:51

released April 22, 2016


Additional information

Available Format:

LP Black Vinyl