Nefaria / A Tragic Journey Towards The Light


SKU: SUNN73 Categories: , Tag:


A1 Nefaria 7:07
A2 Permafrost Forest 3:43
A3 Somnambulistic Nightmares 5:32
A4 Garmonbozia 3:29
B1 Lament 4:22
B2 Bleeding Black Tears Of Hate 9:03
B3 Black Apparitional Void 9:09
C1 Into / The Hordes Of Darkness 5:15
C2 Beyond The Shadow Of Silence 3:47
C3 One With The Night 5:02
C4 Drowned In Black Beauty 1:39
D1 Alone In Darkness 7:19
D2 A Tragic Journey Towards The Light 1:41
D3 Palace In The Heart Of The Forest 7:39
D4 Haunted Forest 2:23
D5 Drowned In Black Beauty II 2:09

Additional information

Weight N/A

2X LP Black Vinyl