All Pigs Must Die

Nothing Violates This Nature


Available Formats:

CD, Black Vinyl, Silver Vinyl


All Pigs Must Die return with a new skull-crushing opus: NOTHING VIOLATES THIS NATURE. As with the debut album: “God Is War”, NVTN was recorded and mixed by KURT BALLOU at Godcity Studios. APMD is a band committed to uncompromising sonic warfare. Its sound and lyrics assault the listener in a fury of blackened death filled anthems. Owing as much to the Cro-Mags and Discharge as Entombed and Celtic Frost. APMD mix powerful riffs, relentless tempos and a dark presence to bulldoze a grim path of destruction. The NTVTN album contains 10 violence-inducing shredders steeped in utter filth. Aaron Turner (Isis) has lent his nihilistic hand, pen and mind to develop along with the band the dark iconic artwork contained within.


Chaos Arise 2:46
Silencer 1:55
Primitive Fear 4:21
Bloodlines 3:34
Of Suffering 5:30
Holy Plague 3:26
Aqim Siege 1:06
Sacred Nothing 1:58
Faith Eater 3:37
Articles Of Human Weakness 4:47


Content not available.
Please allow all cookies by clicking Accept on the banner to view this content.

Additional information

Weight N/A

CD, Black Vinyl, Silver Vinyl

You might like …