Iconic Nightmare

Available Format:

Black Vinyl LP

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: LORD171 Categories: , Tag:

Dark, political, metallic crust that completely devastates! Hailing from Wisconsin , Wartorn has been pounding it out for over 8 years. The band features members of: Dresden, Remission, and Words That Burn They have several previous releases on renowned crust/punk labels such as: Profane Existence, and Crimes Against Humanity. The production and song writing on Iconic Nightmare is leaps and bounds ahead of any of their previous releases. For fiends of: Wolfbrigade, From Ashes Rise, Tragedy.


A1 Iconic Nightmare
A2 Unfinished Blueprint
A3 Permanent Blackout
A4 No Sanctuary No Salvation
B1 Six Feet Under
B2 Knee Deep In Blood
B3 All Flags Still Burn
B4 Betrayal
B5 Burial Ground


Additional information