Hart Gore

Out of stock

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: SUNN96-LP Category: Tag:


Hart Gore
A1 Extirpation
A2 To The Gallows
A3 After
A4 Axe Of Revenge
A5 Out For Blood
B1 Call Me
B2 Death Is Comin’
B3 Fear
B4 In The Eyes Of The Sniper
B5 He Knows You Are Alone
GORE Live (Except Where Stated) 1985-1987
C1 Extirpation
C2 To The Gallows
C3 After
C4 Axe Of Revenge
C5 Out For Blood
D1 USA Is Calling
D2 Death Is Coming
D3 Fear
D4 In The Eye Of The Sniper
D5 He Knows You Are Alone
D6 Death Has Come
D7 The Hunt


Station To Station

Written-By – David Bowie

Additional information


2xLP Black Vinyl, 2xLP Splatter Vinyl